Club Information

Standing Committees

AKC DELEGATE
Bob Brown


509-554-1668


essentia@charter.net

AKC SPORTSMANSHIP AWARDS
Bret Zacher, Chair


847-949-7997

bret.zacher@gmail.com

AWARDS AND TROPHIES
Christine Hodel, Chair
Brenda Weiss, Liaison


319-446-7580
615-662-7947


mistral@netins.net
bweiss6181@gmail.com

BREED MENTOR
Janet Ingram


540-731-8692


jlingram@usit.net

BREEDER REFERRAL
Mary McGuire

740-743-2002

pyrplus@att.net

BULLETIN
Bret Zacher, Contributing Editor
Flo Laicher, Layout and Design
Jo Stubbs, Layout and Design


847-949-7997
845-225-2754
314-209-1431


bret.zacher@gmail.com
pyrshire@comcast.net
scandalgrtpyrs@yahoo.com

CONTINUOUS MEMBERSHIP
Ilene Agosto


360-576-6857


tilt00@comcast.net

DISASTER PREPAREDNESS
Kathy Lee, Chair


540-334-5213


pyrouette@earthlink.net

FUTURITY
Terry Denney Combs


760-949-0318


pyrpacker@aol.com

GAZETTE COLUMNIST
Gail Knapp


702-834-4994


gail.knapp1@gmail.com

GREAT PYR SERVICE AWARDS
Mary Lou Mayer, Chair


817-441-6376


gjandmlmayer@sbcglobal.net

HALL OF FAME
Judy Cooper


847-381-4175


tipnchip1948@aol.com

HEALTH
Flo Laicher, Co-Chair
Joan Stuart Ruiz, Co-Chair


845-225-2754
509-588-3369


pyrshire@comcast.net
vicnjoan@yahoo.com

HISTORIC PRESERVATION
Joan Ziehl


540-731-8692


joan@jmdist.com

JUDGE'S EDUCATION
Jean Pero, Co-Chair
Judy Cooper, Co-Chair


303-347-0106
847-381-4175


jmpero3@gmail.com
tipnchip1948@aol.com

JUDGE SELECTION
Valerie Seeley


732-530-9288


pyrlesspyrs@aol.com

JUNIOR SHOWMANSHIP
Charles Hull


585-993-6141


clhoffsides@yahoo.com

LEGISLATIVE
Bret Zacher


847-949-7997


bret.zacher@gmail.com

LIVESTOCK GUARDIAN DOG
Catherine de la Cruz


707-583-7864


cdlcruz@sonic.net

MEMBERSHIP
Ilene Agosto


360-576-6857


tilt00@comcast.net

NOMINATING
Brenda Weiss, Chair
Victoria Coffman
Cynthia Miccio
Charlotte Bascom
Brigitte Doxtator
Lee Atwood
Terry Denney-Combs


615-662-7947
845-726-3437
410-875-0351
817-573-1276
517-521-4289
253-862-5234
760-949-0318


bweiss6181@gmail.com
sitedsgner@aol.com
cpyr@aol.com
mywaypyrs@gmail.com
oneidaacres@voyager.net
lee@animalsanywhere.com
pyrpacker@aol.com

PERFORMANCE/COMPANION EVENTS
Erina Fitzgerald


414-425-8458


fitzerin@wi.rr.com

PUBLIC RELATIONS
Carrie Stuart Parks


208-682-4564


carrie@stuartparks.com

RESCUE LIAISON
Kathy Liles


360-247-5000


shadyhill@tds.net

STUDBOOK DATA
Mary Ann Feller


503-365-9703


mfeller907@cs.com

TITLEHOLDERS
Jo Stubbs
Judy Brown
Jean Pero


314-209-1431
919-468-8160
303-347-0106


scandalgrtpyrs@yahoo.com
jjbfromnc@aol.com
jmpero3@gmail.com

VERSATILITY
Christine Palmer-Persen, Co-Chair
Judy Skorup, Co-Chair


707-838-8587
215-721-8521


pyrcreek@comcast.net
jaskorup@hotmail.com

WAYS and MEANS
Karen Justin
Marcy Bankus


845-726-3437
847-658-2295


impyrial@aol.com
luvmypyrs@comcast.net

Coordinators and Special Committees

AFFILIATED CLUBS and SPECIALTIES
Janet Ingram


540-731-8692


jlingram@usit.net

BULLETIN ADVISORY
Janet Weymouth
Darrell Goolsbee


207-622-1074
817-446-0193


pyrfection@aol.com
dgoolsbee@gmail.com

CODE of ETHICS REVIEW
Janet Ingram, Co-Chair
Kathy Lee, Co-Chair


540-731-8692
540-334-5213


jlingram@usit.net
pyrouette@earthlink.net

DATABASE MANAGER
Stephanie Whitney


423-393-1049


srwhitney1@yahoo.com

LIFETIME ACHIEVEMENT
Carrie Stuart Parks


208-682-4564


carrie@stuartparks.com

MEMBERSHIP GROWTH
Judy Cooper


847-381-4175


tipnchip1948@aol.com

RESCUE REGIONAL COORDINATORS
   EASTERN UNITED STATES
     Terry Sandlak
   CENTRAL UNITED STATES
     Dave and Sharon Hayes
   WESTERN UNITED STATES
     Pat Wolter



727-686-4186

402-488-8983

602-295-1049



east@gpcarescue.org

central@gpcarescue.org

west@gpcarescue.org

WEBMASTER
Joe Bruns


630-837-1298


jbruns@qwip.net

WEBSITE DESIGN
Joe Bruns


630-837-1298


jbruns@qwip.net