Club Information

Standing Committees

AKC DELEGATE
Bob Brown


509-554-1668


essentia@charter.net

AKC SPORTSMANSHIP AWARDS
Bret Zacher, Chair


847-949-7997

bret.zacher@gmail.com

AWARDS AND TROPHIES
Christine Hodel, Chair
Brenda Weiss, Liaison


319-446-7580
615-662-7947


mistral@netins.net
bweiss6181@gmail.com

BREED MENTOR
Janet Ingram


540-731-8692


jlingram@usit.net

BULLETIN
Lisa Connor
Maria Church Davis


508-314-5666


lconnor@upei.ca

CONSTITUTION REVIEW
Valerie Seeley
Judy Brown


732-530-9288
919-468-8160


pyrlesspyrs@aol.com
jjbfromnc@aol.com

CONTINUOUS MEMBERSHIP
Ilene Agosto


360-576-6857


tilt00@comcast.net

DISASTER PREPAREDNESS
Kathy Lee, Chair


540-334-5213


pyrouette@earthlink.net

FUTURITY
Terry Denney Combs


760-949-0318


pyrpacker@aol.com

GAZETTE COLUMNIST
Gail Knapp


702-834-4994


gail.knapp1@gmail.com

GREAT PYR SERVICE AWARDS
Mary Lou Mayer, Chair


817-441-6376


gjandmlmayer@sbcglobal.net

HALL OF FAME
Judy Cooper


847-381-4175


tipnchip1948@aol.com

HEALTH
Flo Laicher, Chair


845-225-2754


pyrshire@comcast.net

HISTORIC PRESERVATION
Joan Ziehl


540-731-8692


joan@jmdist.com

JUDGE'S EDUCATION
Jean Pero, Co-Chair
Judy Cooper, Co-Chair


303-347-0106
847-381-4175


jmpero3@gmail.com
tipnchip1948@aol.com

JUDGES MENTOR
Janet Ingram


540-731-8692


jlingram@usit.net

JUDGE SELECTION
Joanne Krausman


732-780-1731


fjkraus@aol.com

JUNIOR SHOWMANSHIP
Charles Hull


585-993-6141


clhoffsides@yahoo.com

LEGISLATIVE
Bret Zacher


847-949-7997


bret.zacher@gmail.com

LIVESTOCK GUARDIAN DOG
Catherine de la Cruz


707-583-7864


cdlcruz@sonic.net

MEMBERSHIP
Ilene Agosto


360-576-6857


tilt00@comcast.net

NATIONAL SPECIALTY JUDGE SELECTION
    
(non-regular classes)
Deanna Knighten, Chair
Angela Aleksa
Jean Boyd
Mike Floyd Brenda Weiss, Chair
Victoria Coffman
Cynthia Miccio
Charlotte Bascom
Brigitte Doxtator
Lee Atwood
Terry Denney-Combs



317-892-2194
708-941-0586
301-774-0622
425-334-8398
615-662-7947
845-726-3437
410-875-0351
817-573-1276
517-521-4289
253-862-5234
760-949-0318



montiquepyrs@aol.com

angie.aleksa@gmail.com
jeanboyd@rivergroves.com
kaskadian@aol.com
bweiss6181@gmail.com
sitedsgner@aol.com
cpyr@aol.com
mywaypyrs@gmail.com
oneidaacres@voyager.net
lee@animalsanywhere.com
pyrpacker@aol.com

NOMINATING
Linda McInturff, Chair
Region 1: Tim Swain
                Karen Justin
Region 2: Jo Stubbs
                Rick Fitzgerald
Region 3: John Payne
                Terrie Strom


951-780-6804
336-918-1165
845-726-3437
314-209-1431
414-425-8458
916-484-7038
805-343-9922


mcinturff@earthlink.net
2t@greatpyrenees-nc.com
impyrial@aol.com
scandalgrtpyrs@yahoo.com
rick@rickfitzgerald.net
pyrrx@comcast.net
rpyrgp@gmail.com

PERFORMANCE/COMPANION EVENTS
Erina Fitzgerald


414-425-8458


fitzerin@wi.rr.com

PUBLIC RELATIONS
Valerie Seeley


732-530-9288


PyrlessPyrs@aol.com

RESCUE LIAISON
Kathy Liles


360-247-5000


shadyhill@tds.net

SOCIAL MEDIA
Peggy Watson


520-743-3295


pyrstaf@aol.com

STUDBOOK DATA
Mary Ann Feller


503-365-9703


mfeller907@cs.com

TITLEHOLDERS
Jo Stubbs
Judy Brown
Jean Pero


314-209-1431
919-468-8160
303-347-0106


scandalgrtpyrs@yahoo.com
jjbfromnc@aol.com
jmpero3@gmail.com

VERSATILITY
Judy Skorup


215-721-8521


jaskorup@hotmail.com

Coordinators and Special Committees

AFFILIATED CLUBS and SPECIALTIES
Kathy Lee


540-334-5213


pyrouette@earthlink.net

BULLETIN ADVISORY
Janet Weymouth
Darrell Goolsbee


207-622-1074
817-446-0193


pyrfection@aol.com
dgoolsbee@gmail.com

CODE of ETHICS REVIEW
Janet Ingram, Co-Chair
Kathy Lee, Co-Chair


540-731-8692
540-334-5213


jlingram@usit.net
pyrouette@earthlink.net

COMMUNICATIONS
Bret Zacher, Chair
Deanna Knighten, Co-Chair


847-949-7997
317-892-2194

bret.zacher@gmail.com
montiquepyrs@aol.com

CONSTITUTION and BYLAWS
Judy Brown, Co-Chair
Valerie Seeley, Co-Chair


919-468-8160
732-530-9288


jbfromnc@aol.com
PyrlessPyrs@aol.com

DATABASE MANAGER
Stephanie Whitney


423-393-1049


srwhitney1@yahoo.com

LIFETIME ACHIEVEMENT
Carrie Stuart Parks


208-682-4564


carrie@stuartparks.com

MEMBERSHIP GROWTH
Judy Cooper
Tim Swain


847-381-4175
336-918-1165


tipnchip1948@aol.com
2t@greatpyrenees-nc.com

RESCUE REGIONAL COORDINATORS
   EASTERN UNITED STATES
     Janet Ingram
   CENTRAL UNITED STATES
     Dave and Sharon Hayes
   WESTERN UNITED STATES
     Pat Wolter



540-731-8692

402-488-8983

602-295-1049



east@gpcarescue.org

central@gpcarescue.org

west@gpcarescue.org

WEBMASTER / WEBSITE DESIGN
Joe Bruns


630-837-1298


jbruns@qwip.net