Nominees for 2020-2021 Board of Directors

The 2019-2020 Nominating Committee consisted of Chairman Whitney Coombs, Ray Beattie, Steve Bramwell, Donna Coffman, Russ Morton, John Payne and Jean Pero. They had a larger than normal task due to nominating people for not only 3 three-year terms (class of 2023), but also 2 one-year terms (class of 2021) to fill the previously vacant seats.

Whitney Coombs’ seat (class of 2020), end of 2 terms served
Vince Chianese's seat (class of 2020) end of 1 term served, declining an additional term
Valerie Seeley's resigned seat (class of 2020)
Kathy Lee's resigned seat (class of 2021)
Janet Ingram's resigned seat (class of 2021)

In accordance with the Bylaws, the nominees as submitted by the committee are:

Three-Year Terms (Class of 2023)

Gregory (Greg) Mills – NC
Ellie Schultz – OH
Joan Ziehl – VA

One-Year Terms (Class of 2021)

Lisa Ann Connor – RI
Florence (Flo) Laicher – NY

Additional nominees:

Carrie Stuart Parks – ID (for three-year term)
Nominated by Terry Denney-Combs, Kimberly Kentopp, Kathy Lee, Priscilla Marsh,
Mary Lou Mayer

Denise Hull – NY (for one-year term)
Nominated by Lauren Hull, Rusty Morton, Dennis Narlock, Michelle Narlock, Joyce Prapuolenis

David Daugherty – IN (for three-year term)
Nominated by Michael Alpert, Loen Irons, Michele Miller, Jill Morgan, Peggy Watson

Respectfully submitted,
Ellie Schultz, Secretary