2019 GPCA National Specialty

Specialty Committees

Show Chairs

National Specialty
Bret Zacher
6714 Indian Lane
Long Grove IL 60047
Regional Specialty
Joan Hanover
11415 152nd Avenue
Kenosha WI 53142 (



AKC Applications & Paperwork

Flo Laicher and Bret Zacher

Auctions & Raffles

David & Beth Smith and Joan Ziehl


Bret Zacher

Banquet Décor & Seating

Amy Zacher

Banquet & Hospitality Food

Bret Zacher and Joan Hanover

Basket Competition

David & Beth Smith, Amy & Jamie Stonehouse

Building & Grounds

Kevin Brown, Steve Bramwell, and Bret Zacher

Catalog Ads

Kimberly Kentopp

Chief Ring Steward

Jean Pero

Draft Dog Test

Judy Skorup

Facebook Page

Peggy Watson and Sue Cole


Terry Denney Combs and Kathy Liles

Health Clinic & Seminar

Flo Laicher

Hospitality / Hospitality Bags

Show Committee and GPCMM Crew

Judges’ Hospitality

Amy Stonehouse

Kick Off Party

Joan & John Hanover and GPCMM Crew

Logo Artwork

Amy Zacher

Obedience & Rally

Jo Stubbs

Online Registration

Amy Zacher

On-site Registration

Marnie Loven-Bell and Diana Vidmar

Premium List

Flo Laicher and Show Committee

Promotional Items / Merchandise

Joan Hanover and Amy Zacher

Puppy Invitational & Top Twenty

Marcy Bankus

Rescue Parade

Marnie Loven-Bell

Show Secretary

Penny Janz


Karen Justin

Trophies, Rosettes, & Ribbons

Joan Hanover, Erina Fitzgerald, Joan Ziehl, and Bret Zacher


Bret Zacher


Joe Bruns